Yeet Websites Reviews

We’re a nationwide Web Design Company based in Chattanooga, TN

Here’s some Reviews by our Non-Techie Small Business Owners.

Barbara Silva
Barbara Silva
2024-05-23
Best Web Design Company in Chattanooga! Easy to work with and I'm not a techie type person so the fact that I could understand what was happening made me feel very comfortable about the process. Thank you Yeet Websites!
C. Rams
C. Rams
2024-05-06
Michael is nothing short of a Website Wizard! In less time than it takes to make toast he totally revamped our sad little website (that I was embarrassed to send people to) into a functional work of art! I no longer cringe when I think about our website. I am extremely happy! The process was smooth, painless, and without snags, stress, and headache. I will absolutely recommend Yeet Websites to anyone thinking about upgrading their own sites.
Laura Winston
Laura Winston
2024-04-06
This company is awesome! Michael has been a joy to work with and is always open to suggestions or wants we have with our website. He is very knowledgeable and wants his customers to be happy with the product he produces! Will recommend to anyone.
Danielle Hubbard
Danielle Hubbard
2023-12-06
Noise For Toys John Bradshaw
Noise For Toys John Bradshaw
2023-11-15
amazing work & very hands on great experience
Mark Parham
Mark Parham
2023-10-17
Excellent work! Great team to work with! I’m very impressed and pleased with the results!
Jeff Ligon
Jeff Ligon
2023-06-16
Michael has been the best to work with, because he listens then advises that always placed my concerns first. Michael has a lot of knowledge on website design, and stayed on top of me until the website was finished. He is very easy to communicate with, and always had time for all my questions. I highly recommend Michael with Yeet Websites for your website.
Anibal Cuba
Anibal Cuba
2023-06-09
I cannot say enough about how professional working with Michael at Yeet Websites was. He listened to our needs, offered his expertise and knowledge and at no point did I feel pressure. He worked diligently through the process and provided us with an exceptional website. Thank you!
Mike Muhonen
Mike Muhonen
2023-03-16
Excellent communication. A+ service
natasha clark
natasha clark
2023-03-10
I was contacted by Michael and he immediately stood out with his professionalism and knowledge. I decided to give him a chance- We left our former web company and have never looked back. Our website looks more professional and has drawn more traffic. I would definitely recommend.

Why does Yeet Websites get such great reviews?

We consistently garner rave reviews from our non-techie small business clientele for several compelling reasons:

Interface That’s Easy to Use

User-friendliness and simplicity are given top priority during the design process at Yeet Websites. With their Mobile friendly websites, even non-techies can construct and maintain an online presence with ease. By keeping things simple and providing unambiguous directions, clients can easily update their websites without feeling intimidated by technical jargon.

Personalization Choices

Yeet Websites maintains a high level of customization even though it caters to non-techies. Customers value having access to so many editable templates, typefaces, colors, and layout choices. This adaptability makes sure that every website captures the distinct personality and branding of the company, which makes them stand out in a congested online market.

Adaptive Assistance

Yeet Websites sets itself apart with its outstanding customer service whether it’s SEO, Website Design or just changing business hours. Their staff of professionals is always ready to help clients with any queries or issues they may have, offering prompt, individualized support. Yeet Websites is highly praised by clients for their responsiveness and commitment to meeting their needs, whether it is through technical problems or design consultation.

Cost-effectiveness

Cost-effectiveness is an important consideration when selecting a website provider because small enterprises frequently have limited resources. Yeet Websites provides affordable plans without compromising on features or quality, specifically designed to meet the demands of small enterprises. Customers are grateful for the value they get because Yeet Websites creates websites that look professional at a fraction of the price that other providers charge.

We’re not done setting our high standards

In conclusion, Yeet Websites receives great feedback from small business clients that are not techies since it provides a user-friendly platform that’s great for website development, a wealth of customization possibilities, responsive assistance, and reasonable prices. Yeet Websites are the go-to option for companies wishing to have a strong online presence without going over budget or having to deal with complicated technological issues because of these features together.

contact@yeetwebsites.com
(866) 231-9338
Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm EST

Yeet Websites | Copyright © 2024